Iron Man 3 : Movie Review

I had been wanting to see Iron Man for quite some time. If you don’t know, I am obsessed with Marvel Comic movies and X-Men. So, I tried to buy tickets for my dine-in theater, but just my luck – they were sold out. Luckily, my client ended up having two tickets to see it last night. Of course it happened to be 3D. Not my favorite, but surprisingly well done this time.

iron-man-3-official-hd

As I started watching, it was the typical Iron Man and pretty predictable. However, it took some pretty crazy and cool turns. This wasn’t 100% the same type of Iron Man as previous movies, but this is what I liked about it. Granted as things occurred, you were able to connect the dots and see why it happened. It was believable and exciting the entire time. If anything I felt this movie gave way to a dimensional character in Tony Stark that wasn’t only likable but someone you truly rooted for – not that I didn’t root for Iron Man previously, but it was a completely different level. Still shocked by the ending – especially with an Avengers 2 on the horizon, but I would dare to say it is probably the best Iron Man and possibly marvel movie lately.

I don’t want to give anything away, so I’ll stick to my reviews.

Review

Entertainment Factor: 10/10

Acting Quality: 9/10

Plot: 9/10

Overall: 9.5/10

Other Reviews:

Leave a Reply

