Now You See Me : Movie Review

I know it has been out for quite a while, but I have to say I was definitely surprised at the whole movie. It wasn’t overly good, but the story line was simple yet quite good at hiding the twist. The entire time I spent trying to look at the big picture so I didn’t miss the trick, but I didn’t guess the ending, which I loved! I hate knowing what is going to happen before it happens. I mean I could have sworn it was the blonde Interpol agent mostly because they kept alluding to it. It was quite cleaver – almost an illusion inside a movie about illusions. Overall, it is worth renting and seeing if you like easy to watch movies with a good twist. Plus, Morgan Freeman is awesome in all he does.

Rating:
Entertainment Factor: 8/10
Acting Quality: 8.5/10
Plot: 8/10
Overall: 8/10

One thought on “Now You See Me : Movie Review

Leave a Reply

